In This Section


List of Governors
Mrs Sarah Sayers (Chair of Governors) Mr Roger White (Vice Chair of Governors)
Mrs Jo Sawtell-Haynes (Headteacher, Ex Officio) Mrs Jayne Shea (Staff Governor)
Mrs Jo-Anne Johnson (Staff Governor) Ms Nicole Mercer (Governor)
Mrs Shayo Anjonrin-Ohu (Governor) Mrs Caroline Clarke (Associate Governor)
Mrs Brooke Houghton (Parent Governor) Mr David Pavitt (Governor)
Mr Ashley Anzie (Parent Governor) Mrs Ashley O'Connor (Governor)
Miss Jenny Green (Clerk to Governors)  


Under the terms of The Academy Trust Handbook - September 2021, Trusts must publish on their websites relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests of Trustees and Members.

Staff Governors (Mrs Jo Sawtell-Haynes, Mrs Joanne Johnson and Mrs Jayne Shea) declare an interest in matters relating to Staff Pay.

The Kenningtons Primary Academy Governing Body has no additional current relevant business or pecuniary interest to declare.

The Meeting Minutes can be requested through Jenny Green, Clerk to Governros by emailing:


2020 / 2021

2021 / 2022

Scheme of Delegation
Pay & Personnel Committee Terms of Reference
Pupil, Admissions & Curriculum Committee Terms of Reference
Finance, Audit & Premises Committee  Terms of Reference
Miss Jenny Green (Clerk to Governors)