Term Dates and Insets

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2021 / 2022

[Click for calendar]

Autumn Term: Tuesday 31st August 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: 18th October 2021 - 29th October 2021

Spring Term: Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: 14th February 2022 - 18th February 2022

Summer Term: Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: 30th May 2022 - 3rd June 2022

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2022 / 2023

[Click for calendar]

Autumn Term: Wednesday 31st August 2022 - Tuesday 20th December 2022

Half Term: 24th October 2022 - 4th November 2022

Spring Term: Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: 13th February 2023 - 17th February 2023

Summer Term: Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term: 29th May 2023 - 2nd June 2023

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Wednesday 31st August 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 7th November 2022

Monday 7th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023