Term Dates and Insets

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2020 / 2021

[Click for calendar]

Autumn Term: Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 19th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term: Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term: Monday 12th April 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021.

 

 

 

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2021 / 2022

[Click for calendar]

Autumn Term: Tuesday 31st August 2021 - Monday 20th December 2021

Half Term: 18th October 2021 - 29th October 2021

Spring Term: Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: 14th February 2022 - 18th February 2022

Summer Term: Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: 31st May 2022 - 3rd June 2022

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022