In This Section

Term Dates and Insets

 

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2019/2020

[Click for calendar]

 

Autumn Term: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

67 days

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

59 days

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term: Monday 20th April 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020 - VE Day Anniversary

61 days

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

                                                                                                                         

Total = 187 days + 5 non-pupil inset days

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020.

 

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2020/2021

[Click for calendar]

Autumn Term: Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

69 days

Half Term: Monday 19th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term: Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

55 days

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term: Monday 12th April 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

68 days

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

                                                                                                                         

Total = 187 days + 5 non-pupil inset days

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021.